The Nifāq/Hypocrisy of Amīn Muhammad

Standard

Allah states:

“Those whom believe pay attention: Revere Allah & speak a Straight-Word (Truthful/Honest-Speech).”

(Noble-Qur’ān: Chpt.33, V.70)

Muhammad (Peace vbe upon them) warned, that the 1st-Characteristic of an-Nifāq/Hypocrisy is: “A Person whom lies when they speak.” & “Beware of Lying. For surely Lying leads to Evil & Evil leads to the Fire.”.

(al-Bukhārī&Muslim)

Amīn Muhhamad (Self-Proclaimed Don of the Ash`arī-Mafia/Cult via Masjid Muhammad of Atlantic City, Inc.) had the Audacity/Arrogance to accuse Gareth Bryant (Abū-Yams/The Yamsfather) of “Picking on them”…that’s literally what they pontificated/claimed publicly via their “Scattered-Thoughts” FB-Live Mixtape. It was honestly quite comical, to say the least. Amīn Muhammad literally wasted damn near 3-Hours of their Life, attempting to shame&defame Gareth Bryant. And literally (via the Nasr/Help-Of-Allah): ever Tactic they tried utterly & pitifully failed them. Amīn Muhammad was All-The-Way Triggered, because of my Articles. It was Self-Evident, that they were out of their Comfort-Zone doing the Live. And the Fact that I didn’t entertain Amīn Muhammad, to join their Live: that infuriated them…they literally played into my Plan precisely.

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/Fjuvh658HYHaqAXR/?mibextid=oFDknk

Their “Scattered-Thoughts” Mixtape was their Post Ramadhān-1445, A.H. “Response” to several of my Articles

“Tafwīdh vs. Ta’wīl” (AKA “The Haqqover”):

https://garethbryant.wordpress.com/2024/03/19/tafwidhvstawil/

“Haqqover/Super-Hizbī”:

https://garethbryant.wordpress.com/2024/03/25/thehaqqoversuperhizbi/

“Sunnī-Monopoly”:

https://garethbryant.wordpress.com/2024/04/16/sunnimonopoly/

“Persons of the Qiblah vs. Persons of the Sunnah”:

https://garethbryant.wordpress.com/2024/04/18/qiblahvssunnah/

“Fake-Shaykhs”:

https://garethbryant.wordpress.com/2024/04/19/fakeshaykhsroundtable/

Gareth Bryant affirms/confirms the following

You can’t accuse me of “Bullying-Refutations”.

I know who I dissed 1st: Salafī-Publications.

https://garethbryant.wordpress.com/2013/12/06/hujjahagainstsaudiarabia/

There’s Several-Proofs as per what I mean by “The Nifāq/Hypocrisy of Amīn Muhammad

https://www.youtube.com/live/pAAt123lDQI?si=wD8eIw02FUAqxkxB

1. They literally did the Same-Thing they
accused me of, during their Live, via having Negative/Toxic-Character&Behavior.
They tried to insult my Intellect/Intelligence, they tried to accuse me of being “Pussy”, they called me out of my Name…trying to be “Funny” as per calling me “Garth Brooks”.
The literal, real, actual (Atharism-Intended lol) proverbial: “Pot calling the Kettle Black.”.

2. However, the Irony is that Fahīm Lea
(Amīn Muhammad’s Right-Hand Man,  Pseudo-Enforcer/Capo, etc.) literally “threatened” me Several-Times & the Last-Time Fahīm Lea saw me In-Person they ain’t do Shit. Also, “Garth Brooks” was a Personal-Nickname my School/Class-Peers gave/called me (from Elementary-School to High-School).

3. Amīn Muhammad never “sent” me any
“Link” to join their FB-Live. Them & their Cronies literally took That-Fallacy & ran with it, claiming that I “Ducked&Dodged” Amīn Muhammad. That-Narrative is 💯%-Untruth/Dishonesty. And, This is precisely how/why al-Buhtān/Slander is a Kibār/Major-Sin.

4. But, let’s talk about how the Entirety of Team-Ash`arī Ducked&Dodged Gareth Bryant for the Entirety of Ramadhān-1445, A.H. whereas the Only-Ash`arī whom dared to challenge my “Tafwīdh vs. Ta’wīl” Article openly was Tālib Nathaniel: my Sibling of the Pen.

5. Amīn Muhammad tried to edge me on,
to “trigger” me, etc. (so that they could make an Ass out of me via their FB-Live about me).
No…I make an Ass out of myself, via my own Shurūt (Terms&Conditions).

Literally, from the Moment they mentioned me by Name, via my Personal-Nickname (which ironically Amīn Muhammad never knew that “Garth Brooks” was one of my Childhood-Nicknames”): their Focus was 💯%-Compromised. And, they themselves audaciously complained that I’ve Negative/Toxic-Character…they literally displayed the Same-Type/Kind of Negative/Toxic-Character which they were Bitchin&Moanin about via their FB-Live about me. This was literally Plan all along: to completely shift them spiritually & psycho-emotionally via their FB-Live…my Plan really worked. They literally admitted that I’ve done so, as per me being capable/able to get under their Skin the Way I did. I’m an Excellent-Tālib/Student of al-Bashriyyah (Human-Nature/Behavior) for a Sabab/Reason: I excel at triggering People…I’m really good at pissing People off.

Here’s the Hypocritical-Irony
about these Ash`arī-Niggas:

It’s a Known-Fact, that Jeffrey Kearse (AKA Sirāj Wahhāj), is my 1st Official Islāmic-Teacher which I’m their Best-Student (they’ve literally called me their Best-Student publicly for the Record)…it’s a Known-Fact that Sirāj Wahhāj is Theologically-Atharī. None of you Cowardly-Niggas would dare accuse Sirāj Wahhāj of committing ash-Shirk/Association (via at-Tajsīm/Anthropomorphism), and I know how/why. It’s because you Broke-Niggas want/need Sirāj Wahhāj via your “Unity-Conference”, to be a Fundraising-Resource for you, and just as the Ole-Saying goes: “Don’t bite the Hand that feeds you.”.

So, there you have it. There’s nothing else to add. I’m anticipating the same Shock-Value as in my Previous-Articles though. Because, afterall, as I always tell People: Controversy is the Best-Publicity.

Gareth Bryant

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: The Nifāq/Hypocrisy of Amīn Muhammad | The Fahlito Brigante Blog

  2. Pingback: Romance of the 3-`Aqīdahs | Gareth Bryant

  3. Pingback: The Quwwah/Power of al-Mīrāth/Legacy | Gareth Bryant

Leave a comment