Cowardice & Treachery

Standard

The Aforementioned-Post is pretty Self-Explanatory. But, I’ll take the Liberty of elaborating further. I get triggered, very easily, as per al-Buhtān/al-Humazah (Slander for a Host of Asbāb/Reasons: a. It’s a Kibār/Major-Sin. b. I’ve witnessed the Irreversible-Damage Slander causes Others. I’ve personally had Irreversible-Damage caused to me resulting from Others slandering me.

A Breakdown of precisely what al-Buhtān/al-Humazah is

Initiating and/or spreading any Sharr/Negativity against Others, which is either untrue or unproven. This is directly predicated upon at-Tanzīl/Revelation, pertaining to az-Zūr/Perjury (False-Testimony) against some because of Sinful-Accusation. Sadly, People (Muslims particularly) literally have 0-Problem committing ourselves to al-Ghībah/Gossip. al-Ghībah by the way is a Combo of: an-Namīmah/Backbiting & al-Buhtān/al-Humazah. an-Namīmah & al-Buhtān/al-Humazah are both Major-Sins. And, via the Hereafter: both Backbiting & Slander carry the Same-Punishment. Backbiters&Slanderers will be made by Allah to forfeit Portions of their Positive-Actions to anyone they’ve backbitten/slandered…if they’ve no Positive-Actions to forfeit, then they’ll be made to take-on Portions of the Negative-Actions of those whom they backbit/slandered.
(Noble-Qur’ān: Chpt.24, V.2-5; Chpt.49, V.12; al-Bukhārī; Muslim; an-Nawawī; al-Kabā’ir/The Major-Sins, adh-Dhahabī)

an-Namīmah vs. al-Buhtān/al-Humazah

an-Namīmah

Pontificating/claiming Things about someone which is Truth/Honesty, yet also Inherently/Typically-Negative, for the Sole-Purpose of damaging/ruining someone’s Reputation.

al-Buhtān/al-Humazah

Pontificating/claiming Things about someone which is Inherently/Typically-Negative, and either Unfounded or Untruthful/Dishonest, for the Sole-Purpose of damaging/ruining someone’s Reputation. There’s 3-Ways which People manifest this:

a. Someone issues a Pontification/Claim that’s Truthful/Honest, but is Unproven.

b. Someone issues a Pontification/Claim in which they neither can prove it, nor know its Truth/Honesty vs. its Untruth/Dishonesty.

c. Someone issues a Pontification/Claim in which they don’t even care whether it’s: Truthful/Honest vs. Untruthful/Dishonest, Proven vs. Unproven, etc.

The Greater-Context of the Confrontation

For the Record: I never confronted the Person in any Disrespectful-Way, nor did I express any Aggression against them. I did, however, verbalize&express Anger against the Person regarding what they said against me which was 💯%-False. The Person who’s the Subject of This-Post…That-Mothafucka had the Audacity to actually pretend to not say what they said while I literally overheard them talking Untrue-Shit about me, and they spoke so loudly that I was able to hear them while I was praying. I was actually angrier that they lied about slandering me as opposed to actually slandering me. Not only that, but after finally) admitting to their Goofy-Shit: they then tried to justify the Slander. And, them trying to justify the Slander was worse than them lying about slandering me.

Reputation/History of Apathy/Arrogance

Muhammad (Peace be upon them) stated: “Apathy/Arrogance is rejecting Truth & mocking People.”.
(an-Nawawī)

This-Person whom slandered me: I’ve personally witnessed them talk Unjust/Untrue-Shit about Others & have had Several-Convos, with That-Person, regarding them treating Others This-Way. They literally, apathetically/arrogantly deflect their own Wrongdoing & actually think/feel that they’re entitled/justified to be not only a Judgmental-Person, but equally a Slanderous-Person. Via al-Basīrah/Vision (Hindsight): I’ve realized that This-Person has been This-Way as long as I’ve known them. But, it never really hit me how judgmental they actually are until This-Scenario between them & I took place.

I, personally, have 0-Respect for Slanderers…I really despise them. And there’s 2-Types of Persons whom I never forgive: a. Those whom slander me & b. Those whom threaten me. This-Person whom slandered me is how/why I tell People: I’d rather have a Real-Enemy than a Fake-Friend. This-Person pretends to befriend Others, but in All-Reality is merely a Judgmental-Scumbag. Without any Doubt: anyone whom slanders you is your Enemy…treat them as an Enemy.

Gareth Bryant

Leave a comment