They hate You cause they couldn’t break You

Standard

Abu Ismail Al Farsi foolishly has taken
it upon themselves to unjustly accuse
me of an-Nifāq/Hypocrisy, which is a Religio-Euphemism of Unjust-Takfīr/Blasphemy. So, of course, I responded via Classic/Typical Gareth Bryant Fashion:

Abu Ismail Al Farsi

Number-1

Accusing any Fellow-Muslim
of an-Nifāq/Hypocrisy is the
same as accusing them of al-Kufr/Disbelief.

Number-2

Accusing any Fellow-Muslim
of Unjust-Takfīr/Blasphemy is
al-Buhtān/Slander.

Number-3

al-Buhtān is a Kibār/Major-Sin.

Number-4

Accusing any Muslim of being a
Kāfir/ (Disbeliever/Non-Muslim),
without ad-Dalīl/Evidence makes
the Accuser a Kāfir.

Number-5

You’re a Kāfir.

Number-6

You’re a Coward, for even accusing
any Muslim of an-Nifāq/al-Kufr via Social-Media.

Number-7

You’s a Bitch-Ass Nigga.

When Persons like you die
as Non-Muslims, I don’t even feel bad.

This-Person had the Audacity to call themselves authoring a “Refutation” against me, which made absolutely 0-Sense. The Irony is that they’re a Proven-Coward. I specifically remember having an Online-Argument with them. Them & I had gone Back&Forth. Then, someone whom we both know chimed-in on the Discussion & Abul-Barā’ literally along with Another-Clown named `Abd-al-Jabbār jointly threatened the Other-Person. But, guess what?!!! Neither of those 2-Mothafuckas ever threatened me, and they only threatened the Other-Person because they’re of a Different-Ethnicity & figured that the Other-Person wouldn’t give them any Smoke. But, clearly, since both Abul-Barā’ & `Abd-ul-Jabbār know my Hands work: they wouldn’t dare to “threaten” me. Moreover, anytime/everytime either Abul-Barā’ or `Abd-ul-Jabbār had ever seen me via Real-Life, they’ve never had that Same-Energy.

I say this, because we exist in a World full of Cowardly-Persons. Meaning, that they’ve allowed themselves to become adopt/manifest Appeasement-Addiction. However, the Reality is, as the Ole-Saying goes: “You can’t please everybody.”. Now, in spite of how Cliché That-Statement is…Lots of Truth/Honesty is contained within it also.

Many/Most-People truly thrive upon Recognition & Acceptance, and don’t take kindly to Rejection & Alienation. This is obviously a Psycho-Emotional Staple of Human-Nature. At the Same-Time, like I always tell People: Courage isn’t the Absence-Of-Fear, it’s the Willingness&Ability to confront Fear. I’ve always not cared that much about the Personal-Opinions of Others: especially if/when Those-Opinions are truthful/honest…slandering me is a Different-Story.

1 Particular-Person is by the Name of Hanīf Mulah. Them & I had got into it, because they continuously attempted to defend the Fake-Woke Antics of a Person by the Name of Hakīm Muhammad. This-Person, Hakīm Muhammad has been known to speak/spread Religio-Historical Untruth/Dishonesty all in the Name of Fake-Wokeness. So, as I addressed the Fake-Wokeness of Hakīm Muhammad, Hanīf Mulah attempted to defend their Fake-Wokeness:

Hanif Mulah

@Gareth Bryant

Asma bint Yazid narrated that the Messenger of Allah said:
“It is not lawful to lie except in three cases: Something the man tells his wife to please her, to lie during war, and to lie in order to bring peace between the people.” (Jami` at-Tirmidhi 1938)
It is also narrated in Sahih Muslim[1]

Gareth Bryant

@Hanif Mulah

“Lying to keep Peace” doesn’t apply to giving Others the Greenlight to speak/spread
al-Bātil/Falsehood. Also, Muhammad (Peace be upon them) stated: “Always speak Truth, even if it’s bitter (even if it rubs People the Wrong-Way).”.
(ibn-Hibbān&al-Bayhaqī)

Then, they had the Audacity/Arrogance to accuse me of “Scamming” them. The Irony is that their so-called “Evidence” against me proves that they slandered me. Then, they tried to deflect from the Fact that they slandered me in the 1st-Place.

Hanif Mulah

@Gareth Bryant You’re my Brother in Islam but I don’t like you. The way you talk to and interact with people isn’t with good etiquette. I hear you but I don’t believe you Allah knows best.

Gareth Bryant

@Hanif Mulah Do you actually think that I “care” whether you “like” me?!!! Nigga…I don’t give a God-Damn who “likes” me or “dislikes” me. In fact, ironically, I actually respect those whom dislike me…as I always tell People:

You’ll always know precisely what People think/how they feel about you, if/when they dislike you. You won’t always get that from People who like you. I’d rather have a Real-Enemy, as opposed to a Fake-Friend. I have what’s called “The Courage to be Disliked”.

Having Others dred you isn’t a “Bad-Thing”, and actually one ought to express ash-Shukr/Gratitude. This is because if/when someone dislikes another: that’s the Most-Authentic they’ll be with Others.It’s actually one’s so-called “Friends” whom’ll trap those they befriend via Masking, Deception, etc.

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Revive Respectful-Rivalry | Gareth Bryant

  2. Pingback: Ash`arīs Gone Wild | Gareth Bryant

  3. Pingback: Romance of the 3-`Aqīdahs | Gareth Bryant

Leave a comment