People have their games & I’ve got mines!!!

Standard

gareth-bryant-eid-pics-23.jpg

I no longer get upset when People run Game…
…it just shows their insincerity, they’re lame…

…So, let them play their game, cause I have mine…
…I never rush to make moves, I just take my time…

…When I get turnt- up, there’s no slowin’ me down…
…I laugh at the come-up of the Derelict and Clown…

…People wanna be successful, by trying’ to ruin you…
…but, I’m always able to keep em lookin’ like a Fool…

…So, with no further adieu, let the Games begin…
…be prepared to lose, cause I always play to win.

Gareth Bryant/2014

Leave a Reply

