When it comes to the Fashion-Scene: Fashion Avenue News sets the Streets of New York ablaze!!!

Standard

241_FAN_JUNE_2014_COVER

I had the privilege of being able to attend a recent event hosted by Fashion Avenue News. And, let me tell you something, they know how to party & how to throw a party. Their fashion designers pulled some really great exhibitions, along with some great models, which melted the runway, with every step that they took on it. It was truly a marvelous experience, to say the least. I, myself, being an infant, having to grow-up really fast, within the Modeling-World, was very keen on the extent of professionalism at this event, as well as superior accommodations at a very swank hotel, right in Midtown, Manhattan. Also, the different types of connections that one can & does make at these types of events are among the key attractions & benefits of even coming to these types of events in the first place.

Events like this just scream exposure: there were high-class designers & fashion notables, there were in-house connects from places like the Mercedes Benz Fashion-Show, which holds annual shows during Fashion-Week in NYC, right within Bryant Park, which I was personally invited to attend, which is like super-duper awesome!!! Yeah!!! The whole night, I was linkin’ up with photographers, fellow models, notables, all sorts of personalities, to forge fashion-alliances, to start building something real for myself, my career. Fashion Avenue News is where it’s at, and they know how to bring people together, for all things fashion, to enjoy the releases of new styles & trends as well as introducing fresh modeling-talent & start-up clothing companies to the public-sphere. I feel that if I’m to be somebody in the Fashion-World, then, I definitely need to make Fashion Avenue News events among my top-priorities.

For more info. about Fashion Avenue News:

http://WWW.fashionavenuenews.com

Gareth Bryant/2014

Leave a Reply

