Exploring You:

Standard

gareth-bryant-eid-pics-23.jpg

You are uncharted, unclaimed, unscathed, untamed…
…I wish to plant my flag upon you, to enjoy the fame.

Your deep, green rainforest, wet with wonder…
…so many secrets to reflect upon & discover.

Your wide valleys I run through, play & frolicking…
…I’m spellbound by your beauty which is amazing.

At night, staring at your moonlight, as the wolf of your desire howls…
…because of my penetration into your sky, as though flying with owls.

I set you ablaze, as if your body were a forest-fire, but, you don’t want to put the fire out…
…your trees & leaves melt, as my burning touch causes you to pleasurably scream & shout.

I am able to make you flow, like a gushing river, dampening a desert, once barren with loneliness…
…but you are now fertile soil, with me as your farmer, who scatters your seeds of bliss in a tempest.

My long, sturdy, canoe, navigates into the caverns of your mountains & caves, never seen by anyone…
…as I squeeze the hips of your borders, you whisper to me my name, as I satisfy you until I’m done.

As I pull on your hair, as the wind pulls on trunks of trees…
…my fingers glide down your back, as if waves on the seas.

Exploring you is my ever longing adventurous chore…
…every time I search inside you, I find so much more.

Gareth Bryant/2014

Leave a Reply

