Standard

Gareth Bryant...

Bashar al-Assad: Syria’s Abusive Father!!!

Take a look at what my own father has done:

I’ve been beaten & maimed in the pleasure of he.
He has repeatedly raped & brought shame to me.

His wrath is just overbearing and it has never been mild.
He’s violated the sacred trust between parent and child.

The only thing that I’ve ever done was:

Express the yearn to be a child who is loyal.
To strive tirelessly, via blood, sweat and toil.

I have done my best, yet he has not done the rest.
He has been a lifelong puppeted dog of the West.

This is what my father has done:

He’s banned the Niqab, I’m forced to live like a slob & all I can do is cry to my god.
But, I can only call out to Him in secret; my father’s temper is as vicious as a hot rod.

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

