My thoughts on the girl of my dreams:

Standard

What I see when I see you:

Your intellect-
You’re so thoughtful & pensive; you’re so strong, yet so sensitive.

Your faith-
Your belief in Allah is unshakable; your conviction & integrity is unbreakable.

Your smile-
Unforgettably pleasant, it’s what magnifies & adds to the beauty of a present.

Your form-
No deficiencies, flaws, nor brakes; Allah is the best of Creators; He makes no mistakes.

Your charm-
You can light up a room with your radiance; your aura is free from all decadence.

Your warmth-
Being with you always makes me glad; you bring a softness to my heart that I’ve never had.

Gareth Bryant/2011

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

