My thoughts on a Woman’s beauty:

Standard

The Canvas & the Painter!!!The woman is like a canvas, and I am like her painter.

I’ve used my long, brown paintbrush, with its gentle bristles, to paint her entire body.
I’ve longed to give her blank body expression; it is just as though she consumes me.

I’ve drawn ridges up and down her tender spine, similar to the lengthy mountain ranges.
I’ve drawn for her a smile unforgettable, like the radiance of the Sun & without changes.

The woman is like a canvas, and I am like her painter.

She never worries about me making mistakes; I keep her mind at ease.
She is always in awe of my expertise; I always produce a masterpiece.

On her canvas, I have placed lush green valleys, with beautiful lakes, rivers & springs.
Her arms and legs are drawn & painted delicately like an Eagle’s noble, golden wings.

The woman is like a canvas, and I am like her painter.

I have made her skin, as soft as clouds in the Sky; the woman’s canvas is certainly a treasure.
A woman’s grace and beauty is simply priceless; a woman’s value has absolutely no measure.

So, whenever you see a woman, think of a beautiful painting.
She is a perfect display of artistry; she’s just simply amazing.

Gareth Bryant/2011

9 responses »

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. The website author has a specified ability to describe really extremely good topics. Reading this net internet site is truly enjoyable and you’ll find certainly a lot of excellent comments. In any circumstance, it was a pleasure to invest time on your web site and go through the exciting write-up.

  3. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

